Mobile Menu
VolunteerInterested in volunteering at the Markets? Check out our volunteer page HERE!

Board of Directors & Advisory Council

2019 Board of Directors

Amber Gallihar Boyes, President
Alexandria Nichols, Interim President
Shane Culey, Vice-President
Nancy Zambie, Treasurer
Alexandria Nichols, Secretary

Kelly Barrett
Charity D’Amato
Christopher Dean
Steve Eichenlaub
Leigh Fabens
Dr. Betsy Feighan
Dianne Foley
Emily Lauer
Sue Peay
Louis Rorimer
Diana Stromberg
Helen Weeber
Cecilia Wong
Susan Woodworth

2019 Advisory Council

Steve Bozarth
George Cannon
Karen Conant
David Goodman
Crickett Karson
Ann Plantz
Dr. Michael Roizen
Eric Ross
Karen Small
Robin Van Lear
Tom Wiandt
William Woolf

Donita Anderson, Executive Director